COVID-19 and ICU: Open Q&A with the Critical Care Leadership Committee

This session took place on 15 April 2020. The speakers from the SHPA Critical Care Leadership Committee were:

  • Melissa Ankravs, Senior ICU Pharmacist, Melbourne Health
  • Belinda Badman, Senior Pharmacist. Critical Care Team Leader, Princess Alexandra Hospital, Qld
  • Michele Cree, Pharmacist Lead – Critical Care, Children’s Health Queensland Hospital and Health Service, Brisbane, Qld
  • Rachel Fyfe, Senior Intensive Care Pharmacist and Critical Care Team Lead, Barwon Health, Geelong, Vic
  • Prof Jason Roberts, Professor of Medicine, University of Queensland,  Clinical Pharmacist, Royal Brisbane & Women’s Hospital / Researcher, UQ CRE REDUCE, Qld